2002-12-16 >>>>> chapter one

random incoherent stuff aka my mind;

[insert 'perfume' - swan lee] michael jackson is scary. det var ikke mig. je suis d�sol�. sunshine is kind of pretty. you never stop needing, and it's good for nothing. (SEX). FUCK! mmm chocolate. i miss you i miss you i miss you. [insert 'mad world' - gary jules] what has happened to the world?! EGOTISTICAL! economic//economical? i will learn. i must learn. learn//observe//perceive.

------------------DEEPER----------------

i am invisible! [insert 'drunk kid catholic' - bright eyes] oh the horror, oh my, oh god, terror! like you ever really cared. i yearn. (SEX). yearn. yearn. YEARN! (SEX). pull me closer. save me, damn it. you are the danger! you don't know. have you any WOOL? such a bore. whywhywhywhywhywhyBECAUSE. [insert 'feeling good' - muse] microphone. jack stick. mmm wires. wrap it tight around my neck. slit my wrists. bleed me to death. SUCK IT DRY.

feeling fine.

<< >>

new old host