2003-03-06 >>>>> 119

bjork is doing roskilde. and i can't even begin to explain how happy that makes me. nothing was pulling me towards the festival apart from the people and the alcohol, but now i have a valid reason. i will be able to die happy after that, i think.

i have a fear, i think. of being forgotten. i don't ever want to be forgotten. maybe that is why i do drastic and stupid things sometimes. but i hate the fact that people pass me by, and thinking into the future, i don't like it that i won't be there. in body or spirit. i doubt that anything wonderful will happen to make me stay.

someone once said that i made a big impact on them. that after they had met me for the first time, i sort of lived in their head or something along those lines. i doubt it could be true, but it would be nice. i wish i could just hang on. i hate being forgotten. i hate when people tell me something that makes me happy, and then proceed as having that been said, case closed. no action. it makes me growl and hate myself for trusting anyone other than. well. me.

<< >>

new old host