2003-01-09 >>>>> 090

oh dear god. get me away from this place... why is that an expression? "oh god", "oh dear god", "oh my lord". let me vomit for a second here.

i feel repulsed. i wish they would all shut up, and stop looking at me. i am tired. but i don't want to sleep. i fell asleep during the danish class, and i woke up because i was drooling and having a bad dream. i feel stupid. i shouldn't be here. i am not supposed to be at school. tomorrow i am going to go down to my student counsellor and talk to him about quitting.

i don't know what else to do. i am rotting here. i think i cried before, but i didn't really feel anything apart from the wetness on my cheeks.

ah fuck hvad sker der for det her pis. jeg gider ikke. jeg er s� lorte tr�t af det her. jeg gider ikke eksistere. jeg pr�ver. jeg er ved det. og en dag, s� skal jeg fanme nok f� det.

<< >>

new old host