2002-12-12 >>>>> 072

i hate myself. i really really hate myself. i am the fucking stupidest person in the entire world. immature little fuck. sick sick sick sick TIRED OF IT! so stupid. foolish. childish. pathetic. naive. what's the use? i'll never be enough anyway.

ha. alcohol. dear whoever, let me become an alcoholic. [DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT DOES TO ME?] i'll show you what it's all about. i will wear my scars on the outside. drugs drugs drugs drugs drugs. [WHY DO YOU HAVE TO KEEP YELLING AT ME?] i've stopped caring. [WHY WON'T YOU LOVE ME LIKE YOU LOVE THEM?] i am cold, i am coolness, i don't feel. [I CAN'T STOP CRYING, LET ME FUCKING GET OUT!] you are nothing to me. i am nothing to me.

need. to. die. now. must. end. pain. instantly. tired tired tired tired ------------------- where did it all go? must get strength. power. will. i can do this.

<< >>

new old host