2002-12-10 >>>>> 070

it feels good to cut your own hair. i like doing it in the shower. does it sound weird? you should try it. it feels --- liberating. i use razors. the sound it makes, is wonderful. and that it looks differently afterwards, gives a feeling of renewal that no one can take away from you. [sometimes i am so corny it makes me sick]

i saw 'wilbur wants to kill himself' today. i was supposed to see it with wojciech on sunday, but i was stupid enough to forget my brother's birthday. it was very spontaneous. it actually didn't occur to me before the previews started [lord of the rings: the two towers - color me excited]. the movie was wonderful. one day i want to slit my wrists in the bathtub. that is how i want to die. so yeah.

i don't think i can hide it much longer. this feeling inside. i need to get it out, somehow. but i am afraid.

<< >>

new old host