2002-10-27 >>>>> 044

so. i think i have a boyfriend now (again). wojciech. if you used to read mistreated, you will know that wojciech is. uhm. no, never mind. he used to write as well. that's how i met him. but yeah. i stayed at his place friday to saturday. and uhm. heh. SWEAT!

right. today i went out with my aunt. she is the coolest person ever, and i mean that. we went to a korean restaurant (well, it's really chinese or japanese, but we had korean food and it was delicious) and i payed. then we went to see les mis�rables, with about 30.000 other people. and it was amazing. i thought i was going to die, it was so overwhelming.

anyway. my aunt and i talked a lot. about everything. love, relationships, guys, sex, penis-length, tampons, my parents, school, the future. exchanging very juicy stories! it was fun. we shared cigarettes, and she just makes me feel so good about myself. i don't know what it is she does. she is like my pretend-mother. and i like it. she is way cool. like, she doesn't seem like an adult that much. and we are the same, in a very general way, both being the youngest kid in the family, and the black sheep. go us!

erik is coming tomorrow, and we are going to watch mulholland drive, and he bought me a microphones cd and got phil elvrum to write me a postcard! erik rocks.

<< >>

new old host