2005-08-11 >>>>> -

"there's always someone worse off then you. find him, and manipulate the hell out of him." i am looking through old guestbook entries. for some reason. and deleting them. there is no point in keeping. i found someone i wish i could find again. but it seems impossible. he wrote this: "The body is just a shell, a car you're a passenger of. You have no control over where it goes, or who touches it when you sleep. Ignore your body and you'll die, or go mad like me. Whatever the case me be, remember it's just a case. The shell, it's what you fill it it with that makes worlds collapse. I don't have to tell you that though, you are Young, you know everything. There is so much you could probally teach me. I like reading here, it puts me at peace, and it looks pretty too." and other things.

<< >>

new old host